Federal Representatives

At the federal level each Floridian is represented by two senators and one representative in the U.S. Congress

U.S. Senators

Both Senator Nelson and Senator Rubio represent the entire state of Florida in the U.S. Senate 

Senator Bill Nelson

Senator Marco Rubio

  • E-mail
  • Phone: 305-418-8553 (Miami-Dade Office), 202-224-3041 (Washington D.C. Office)
  • Twitter: @marcorubio
  • Facebook
  • Newsletter
  • Offices: Miami-Dade, Washington D.C. 
  • Committee Assignments: Appropriations, Foreign Relations, Small Business & Entrepreneurship, Aging (Special Committee), and Intelligence (Select Committee)

U.S. Representatives

Each U.S. Representative represents one of Florida's 27 congressional districts.  You can find your individual U.S. House district by typing in your address on this website and looking under "Congressional." 

Miami-Dade Districts:

District 23: Congresswoman Debbie Wasserman-Schultz

District 24: Congresswoman Frederica Wilson

District 25: Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart

District 26: Congressman Carlos Curbelo

District 27: Congresswoman Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

If you discover that any information is inaccurate or out-of-date please contact us at info@engage.miami!